Events

Upcoming Events
No upcoming events
Past Events
Thread Group Virtual Members Meeting

Date: April 20-22, 2021
Description: Meeting follow up for members of Thread Group
Intended for: Members of the organization
Registration / Contact: marketing@threadgroup.org

Download Slides
Open Connectivity Foundation IoT Open House Session

Date: April 12, 2021, 6am Pacific / 2pm London / 9pm Beijing
Description: IoT Open House with Open Connectivity Foundation (OCF)
Intended for: Everyone
Recording: https://openconnectivity.org/iot-open-house-with-ocf-recording/

HVAC Solutions Online Conference

Date: March 30-31, 2021
Description: A 2-day conference packed with informative and interactive sessions about HVAC solutions and products. IPBLiS will have the opportunity to explain how it sees the future of commercial buildings and how this will affect to HVAC.
Intended for: it is a public event open to everybody.
Registration / Contact: http://www.hvac.knx.org/

Zigbee Alliance Virtual Members Meeting

Date: March 15-16, 2021
Description: Meeting follow up for members of Zigbee Alliance
Intended for: Members of the organization
Registration / Contact: www.zigbee.org